Treat war – Teacher vs. Student

It’s Monday, which means it’s social media night. Normally, we get spoiled by Nahren with class treats. However, tonight, Jared has decided to steal her spotlight.

However, just like anything free, there is always a catch. After receiving our treat, we were told to do a small review on it. So, sitting at the front of class was a box from Tim Hortons. I reached into the box and pulled out an original glazed timbit, and boy did it smell good. It’s been a while since I’ve had a timbit, so I was really looking forward to this. It didn’t take me long to finish it. The verdict? Absolutely delicious. It was just the pick me up I needed, considering I don’t get home from class till 10:30. It should be an interesting conversation tonight when my mom asks “So how was class?”

Considering our next class won’t be till next week, I don’t know what to expect. This battle of treat king/queen seems like it’s going to get ruthless. Right now, who do you think has the advantage?

This entry was posted in BSMRCCE. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Treat war – Teacher vs. Student

  1. shraddha299 says:

    That’s a great observations and a very different take…

  2. This is ruthless in the best way.

Leave a comment